top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Sunyi Senyap

Updated: Aug 19, 2020

Tak lagi suara

Bahkan bisikan sekali pun

Kala itu orang tak lagi saling sapa

Terus begitu, tanpa saling peduli


Tapi jauh dalam diri ini,

Pada kata hati yang dalam

Aku ingin kau peduli

Meski aku mengatakannya dalam diam


Aku terlalu lelah

Di duniaku yang sepi senyap

Aku ingin kau datang

Dengan senyum hangat seperti biasanya


Tak apa jika hanya

Dalam mimpi tengah malam

Yang dihiasi gemerlap bintang

Dengan rembulan yang elok cahayanya


Aku ingin kamu tau

Aku butuh kamu

Itu saja, dan sampai jumpa

lagi?


-aisyarofina

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t You’re acting like you know me well, when you do

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box that is filled with dust Dusty memories Memories about that moment

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page