top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me

They’re good at pretending....

Pretending to care about me


You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t

You’re acting like you know me well, when you don’t

You don’t know anything about me, but you keep judging me.

You're so rude to me.


Why did people change?

When they used to be my favorite

Then they betrayed me, while i trust them the most

They became the worst ones.

They’re good at making scars to my reckless heart.

and the worst thing is, they didn't realize it.


Why did you change to be like fridge people?

with the cold hearted, why did you leave me?

Why did you change?

You became so cold to me,

Until I can't recognize the old you


I hate fridge people,

They became cold to me, when they used to be warm

They abandon me while they had promise to stay

They leave me alone, in the middle of nowhere

They leave me behind...

They leave me with the scars....that they made.


Right now.. I am trembling, shaking…

Trying to heal those scars

During this breathtaking moment,,,

I try to not leave any tears

I try to hold back my tears…

But I’m too reckless…

Once the tears leave my eyes..

I will start crying like a baby..

It’s so hard to wipe away my tears by myself.

Again, I can't endure this sadness.

I can’t hold it back anymore.


I was right, they really don’t care about me.

They left me alone with my trauma

That I tried to heal by myself

Because they are part of my trauma,

Fridge people.


-aisyarofina


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box that is filled with dust Dusty memories Memories about that moment

Hilang kata.

Kala waktu itu.. Awal sapa hadirkan cakap Bincang-bincang antar kita Diiringi keinginan mengenalmu lebih jauh Percakapan tengah malam Bincang tentang mimpi masa depan Angan-angan yang terbang melayang

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page