top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Dusty Box.

Box of memories

With things that remind me

Of my joy

Of my excitement

Of my recklessness

Of my flaws

Back then when I was younger


Box that is filled with dust

Dusty memories

Memories about that moment

Memories about you


Now,

Whenever I open that box

My mind is filled by the dust of you

My heart is filled with your dust

Dusty memories


And..

Just like the dust,

It is easy to fly away..

As the time goes by

The dust of you

Will disappear...

Like the dust flew by the wind


Memories of you have become blurry

I can't remember anything about that face anymore...

But...

The dust of you is still on my heart


-aisyarofina

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t You’re acting like you know me well, when you do

Hilang kata.

Kala waktu itu.. Awal sapa hadirkan cakap Bincang-bincang antar kita Diiringi keinginan mengenalmu lebih jauh Percakapan tengah malam Bincang tentang mimpi masa depan Angan-angan yang terbang melayang

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page