top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Roller Coaster

Updated: May 28, 2022

With you, i can experience all these things

When you bring me up, to reach that blue sky

I can't normally breath back then

But,

You make me realize that I can fly with my own power


And back then, when life brings me down

I close my eyes and shout to myself

Because lot of things happen

like a wave drowning myself

I hated so much, I was overwhelmed.

But again, i felt that things because of you


I don't hate you because that

Opposite from that, i wanna say

I wanna say that....

Thanks for all you have done to me


I can learn how to love myself

I can learn how to be happy

I can learn how to raise up

Now, I can learn how to forget you


bye. or not.


-aisyarofina

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t You’re acting like you know me well, when you do

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box that is filled with dust Dusty memories Memories about that moment

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page