top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Just Shelter

Updated: May 8, 2022

Hai..

Do you remember me?

Time flies right? Doesn’t it?

Am i just your temporary shelter?

That you can easily leave

When you're done.

That you can come and go as you please?

When you're not comfortable enough..

When you knew my scars


Even after all that has happened?

When we’ve come this far?

Why did you leave?

Or...

Are you just lost?

From these tragedies or circumstances?

What has led you astray from me?

Do you want me to help you?

Could I be of any assistance?


We’re not "just friends"...

So, let’s not pretend

It's enough for me

It's everything to me


So...

I want you to find me..

Find me..

This is my final plea!

Please find me..

in any damn world!


If only we could meet..


Because I'm not just your shelter


-aisyarofina

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t You’re acting like you know me well, when you do

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box that is filled with dust Dusty memories Memories about that moment

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page