top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Dying Inside

Updated: Aug 24, 2020

Imagine you are dying

day by day it's just struggling

You just force yourself

To be enough, or to be worth it


You try to do good things

Or just simply apologize

Mistake from people you know

Or find the precious one


I am dying here

To be honest

And just realize

It's because of you.


-aisyarofina

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All...

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me,...

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box...

Commentaires


bottom of page