top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Dear August

When July teach me how to love myself...

August tell me how to crush and beat my own argument.

I've been struggling on this pandemic,

I have stupid second brain that really burden me.


Yea, i just strating my twenties.


I dont know why,

I dont know how

But i keep telling myself

I'm okay...


But, August teach me

Teach me how to be brave

To just speak up

Speak up!


I literally not fine

I am not okay

And I need to simply..

Telling others that


And after all, you're not alone.


-aisyarofina

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t You’re acting like you know me well, when you do

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box that is filled with dust Dusty memories Memories about that moment

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page