top of page
  • Writer's pictureAi

Anthropology DNA

Updated: Aug 28, 2020

I just wondering..

How destiny can lead you?

Somehow can be funny or magical

Somehow can be worst


It's all about coincidence but it's strange

It's like more repeat by own self

and somehow again, lead you to something

like a pattern or maybe path


The pattern makes you finally find a person

Like your twins that know you so well

Who have same kind of face, even the personality

It's like mirror of you that live in different version


But, again it's too magical

and you don't know how or why?

Because the person remains to yourself

You can't simply lose it


-aisyarofina

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shadow

Dark clouds that keeps following you Upset, regret, disappointment, pain and madness the clouds combine Haunting you like a shadow All you can do is just keep running Running... Running as quick as yo

Fridge people.

They’re good at playing sincere with me They’re good at pretending.... Pretending to care about me You're acting like you care about me, when you don’t You’re acting like you know me well, when you do

Dusty Box.

Box of memories With things that remind me Of my joy Of my excitement Of my recklessness Of my flaws Back then when I was younger Box that is filled with dust Dusty memories Memories about that moment

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page